Move That Foot – Album Download




11 songs, seven by Ian, four by other writers. All you Are is by Scot writer David Lyon, Infinity is by Irishman Gareth Davies-Jones, Something New is by Englishman Chris Eaton, and Rusty Nail is by New Zealander Derek Lind. These songs have been going down incredibly well in concerts recently–hope you like the recorded versions too!

The album comes to you in a zip file to download. (59MB)

Audio Samples